Tech Spotlight News

Unveiling the Latest in Tech Innovation, Entertainment and News


UEW SRC Elections 2023: Bismark Opoku wins Simpa block B

Bismark Opoku has won the Simpa Block B polling station.

Final results;

Abdul Razak Zenzeh – 72 votes

Bismark Opoku – 105 votes

Samuel Adu – Jima – 34 votes

AKom, better known as the blogger, is a passionate writer and blogger who has been sharing his thoughts and ideas with the world for years. With a keen eye for detail and a love for exploring new topics, AKom has become a respected voice in the online community.
Tech Spotlight News