Tech Spotlight News

Unveiling the Latest in Tech Innovation, Entertainment and News


UEW SRC Election 2023: Bismark Opoku Wins Simpa Block A2

Bismarck Opoku has won Simpa Block A2 polling station.
Total votes cast – 623

Abdul Razak Zenzeh – 233 votes

Bismark Opoku – 358 votes

Samuel Adu-Jima – 32 votes

AKom, better known as the blogger, is a passionate writer and blogger who has been sharing his thoughts and ideas with the world for years. With a keen eye for detail and a love for exploring new topics, AKom has become a respected voice in the online community.
Tech Spotlight News